Untitled

mail@pastecode.io avatar
unknown
python
a year ago
2.9 kB
4
Indexable
Never
# Assuming you have the following variables with trade data
pair = "EURUSD"
position = "Long (Buy)"
entry_price = 1.1800
stop_loss = 1.1750
take_profit_1 = 1.1850
take_profit_2 = 1.1900
take_profit_3 = 1.1950

# Account Details
account_name = "Demo Account"
account_equity = 10000
account_balance = 10000
account_free_margin = 9000
account_margin_level = 900
margin_used = 1000
percentage_of_account_used = 10

# Trade Size
lots_opened = 0.5
equivalent_percentage_of_account = 10
equivalent_percentage_of_max_account_risk = 2

# Trade Outcome
profit_loss = 250
account_equity_after_trade = account_equity + profit_loss

# Additional Notes
risk_to_reward_ratio = "1:5"
trade_duration = "4 days"
trade_executed_on = "2023-07-31 09:30 UTC"

# Trade Summary Text
trade_summary_text = f"**📊 Trade Summary 📊**\n\n" \
                     f"**Trade Details** 📈\n" \
                     f"- **Pair:** {pair}\n" \
                     f"- **Position:** {position}\n" \
                     f"- **Entry Price:** {entry_price}\n" \
                     f"- **Stop Loss:** {stop_loss}\n" \
                     f"- **Take Profit 1:** {take_profit_1}\n" \
                     f"- **Take Profit 2:** {take_profit_2}\n" \
                     f"- **Take Profit 3:** {take_profit_3}\n\n" \
                     f"**Account Details** 💼\n" \
                     f"- **Account Name:** {account_name}\n" \
                     f"- **Account Equity:** 💵 ${account_equity}\n" \
                     f"- **Account Balance:** 💰 ${account_balance}\n" \
                     f"- **Account Free Margin:** 💹 ${account_free_margin}\n" \
                     f"- **Account Margin Level:** 📈 {account_margin_level}%\n" \
                     f"- **Margin Used:** 💳 ${margin_used}\n" \
                     f"- **Percentage of Account Used:** 📊 {percentage_of_account_used}%\n\n" \
                     f"**Trade Size** 📈\n" \
                     f"- **Lots Opened:** 📏 {lots_opened}\n" \
                     f"- **Equivalent % of Account:** 📈 {equivalent_percentage_of_account}%\n" \
                     f"- **Equivalent % of Max Account Risk:** 🚦 {equivalent_percentage_of_max_account_risk}%\n\n" \
                     f"**Trade Outcome** 📈\n" \
                     f"- **Profit/Loss:** 💹 ${profit_loss}\n" \
                     f"- **Account Equity:** 💵 ${account_equity_after_trade}\n\n" \
                     f"**Additional Notes** 📝\n" \
                     f"- **Risk-to-Reward Ratio:** 🎯 {risk_to_reward_ratio}\n" \
                     f"- **Trade Duration:** ⌛ {trade_duration}\n" \
                     f"- **Trade executed on:** 🗓️ {trade_executed_on}\n\n" \
                     f"Happy trading! 🚀📈📉"

# Now you can use the trade_summary_text wherever you need to display the trade summary.