Untitled

mail@pastecode.io avatar
unknown
plain_text
6 months ago
4.8 kB
5
Indexable
Never
import React from 'react'
import { View, Text, StyleSheet } from 'react-native'
import { data } from './const'

export const data=[
  {
    "name": "John Doe",
    "email": "john.doe@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (123) 456-7890",
    "city": "New York",
    "address": "123 Main Street",
    "counselor_name": "Sarah Smith"
  },
  {
    "name": "Jane Smith",
    "email": "jane.smith@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (234) 567-8901",
    "city": "Los Angeles",
    "address": "456 Elm Avenue",
    "counselor_name": "David Johnson"
  },
  {
    "name": "Alice Johnson",
    "email": "alice.johnson@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (345) 678-9012",
    "city": "Chicago",
    "address": "789 Oak Road",
    "counselor_name": "Emily Davis"
  },
  {
    "name": "Bob Williams",
    "email": "bob.williams@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (456) 789-0123",
    "city": "Houston",
    "address": "1010 Maple Lane",
    "counselor_name": "Michael Wilson"
  },
  {
    "name": "Ella Brown",
    "email": "ella.brown@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (567) 890-1234",
    "city": "Phoenix",
    "address": "2020 Pine Street",
    "counselor_name": "Jessica Martinez"
  },
  {
    "name": "David Lee",
    "email": "david.lee@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (678) 901-2345",
    "city": "Philadelphia",
    "address": "3030 Cedar Avenue",
    "counselor_name": "Kevin Anderson"
  },
  {
    "name": "Olivia Taylor",
    "email": "olivia.taylor@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (789) 012-3456",
    "city": "San Antonio",
    "address": "4040 Birch Street",
    "counselor_name": "Linda Thomas"
  },
  {
    "name": "William Clark",
    "email": "william.clark@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (890) 123-4567",
    "city": "San Diego",
    "address": "5050 Willow Avenue",
    "counselor_name": "Richard Rodriguez"
  },
  {
    "name": "Ava White",
    "email": "ava.white@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (901) 234-5678",
    "city": "Dallas",
    "address": "6060 Cherry Lane",
    "counselor_name": "Susan Harris"
  },
  {
    "name": "James Hall",
    "email": "james.hall@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (012) 345-6789",
    "city": "San Jose",
    "address": "7070 Sycamore Street",
    "counselor_name": "Paula Turner"
  },
  {
    "name": "Sophia King",
    "email": "sophia.king@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (123) 456-7890",
    "city": "Austin",
    "address": "8080 Willow Lane",
    "counselor_name": "Daniel White"
  },
  {
    "name": "Michael Garcia",
    "email": "michael.garcia@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (234) 567-8901",
    "city": "Jacksonville",
    "address": "9090 Oak Street",
    "counselor_name": "Emily Brown"
  },
  {
    "name": "Emma Hernandez",
    "email": "emma.hernandez@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (345) 678-9012",
    "city": "Indianapolis",
    "address": "1010 Maple Road",
    "counselor_name": "William Hall"
  },
  {
    "name": "Daniel Martinez",
    "email": "daniel.martinez@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (456) 789-0123",
    "city": "San Francisco",
    "address": "2020 Pine Avenue",
    "counselor_name": "Olivia Davis"
  },
  {
    "name": "Mia Lopez",
    "email": "mia.lopez@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (567) 890-1234",
    "city": "Columbus",
    "address": "3030 Cedar Road",
    "counselor_name": "Liam Moore"
  },
  {
    "name": "Matthew Adams",
    "email": "matthew.adams@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (678) 901-2345",
    "city": "Charlotte",
    "address": "4040 Birch Lane",
    "counselor_name": "Sophia Turner"
  },
  {
    "name": "Abigail Wright",
    "email": "abigail.wright@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (789) 012-3456",
    "city": "San Jose",
    "address": "5050 Willow Road",
    "counselor_name": "Jacob Scott"
  },
  {
    "name": "Joseph Hill",
    "email": "joseph.hill@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (890) 123-4567",
    "city": "Houston",
    "address": "6060 Cherry Avenue",
    "counselor_name": "Ella Lewis"
  },
  {
    "name": "Samantha Green",
    "email": "samantha.green@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (901) 234-5678",
    "city": "Philadelphia",
    "address": "7070 Sycamore Lane",
    "counselor_name": "Daniel Clark"
  },
  {
    "name": "David Baker",
    "email": "david.baker@example.com",
    "contact": "+1 (012) 345-6789",
    "city": "Chicago",
    "address": "8080 Willow Road",
    "counselor_name": "Sophia White"
  }
]


export const Contactcard = () => {

 

 return(
  <View >
   
     {
        data.map(data=>{
          return(
            <View>
              <Text >{data.name}</Text>
              <Text>{data.number}</Text>
            </View>
          )
        })
     }
    
  </View>
  )
}