Untitled

mail@pastecode.io avatar
unknown
plain_text
a year ago
1.6 kB
1
Indexable
Never
INSERT INTO Customer(customer_fname, customer_lname, customer_phone, customer_email, customer_housenum, customer_streetname, customer_city) VALUES ('John', 'Smith', '(555) 123-4567', 'johnsmith@email.com', '123', 'Main St', 'Anytown');
INSERT INTO Customer(customer_fname, customer_lname, customer_phone, customer_email, customer_housenum, customer_streetname, customer_city) VALUES ('Sarah', 'Johnson', '(555) 987-6543', 'sarahj@email.com', '456', 'Elm St', 'Anytown');
INSERT INTO Customer(customer_fname, customer_lname, customer_phone, customer_email, customer_housenum, customer_streetname, customer_city) VALUES ('Albert', 'Einstein', '(555) 123-1234', 'alberte@email.com', '789', 'Red St', 'Anytown');
INSERT INTO Customer(customer_fname, customer_lname, customer_phone, customer_email, customer_housenum, customer_streetname, customer_city) VALUES ('Mark', 'Doe', '(555) 135-2468', 'markd@email.com', '321', 'Blue St', 'Anytown');
INSERT INTO Customer(customer_fname, customer_lname, customer_phone, customer_email, customer_housenum, customer_streetname, customer_city) VALUES ('Jane', 'Scott', '(555) 789-6420', 'janes@email.com', '654', 'Yellow St', 'Anytown');
INSERT INTO Customer(customer_fname, customer_lname, customer_phone, customer_email, customer_housenum, customer_streetname, customer_city) VALUES ('Jess', 'Thomas', '(555) 157-9631', 'jesst@email.com', '987', 'Green St', 'Anytown');
INSERT INTO Customer(customer_fname, customer_lname, customer_phone, customer_email, customer_housenum, customer_streetname, customer_city) VALUES ('Harry', 'Potter', '(555) 911-1091', 'harryp@email.com', '135', 'Brown St', 'Anytown');