Spedizioni.sql

mail@pastecode.io avatar
unknown
sql
a month ago
5.0 kB
5
Indexable
Never
CREATE TABLE CSR (
    ID INT NOT NULL,
    citta VARCHAR(50),
    via VARCHAR(50),
    CAP VARCHAR(50),
    dataSpedizione DATE NOT NULL,
    dataRicezione DATE NOT NULL,
    CONSTRAINT ChiavePrimaria PRIMARY KEY (ID)
);
 
CREATE TABLE SO (
    ID INT NOT NULL,
    citta VARCHAR(50),
    via VARCHAR(50),
    CAP VARCHAR(50),
    dataSpedizione DATE NOT NULL,
    dataRicezione DATE NOT NULL,
    CSR INT,
    ID_Pacco INT,
    CONSTRAINT ChiavePrimaria PRIMARY KEY (ID),
    FOREIGN KEY (CSR) REFERENCES CSR(ID),
    FOREIGN KEY (ID_Pacco) REFERENCES Pacchi(ID)
);
 
CREATE TABLE Clienti (
    ID INT(5) NOT NULL,
    nome VARCHAR(50),
    cognome VARCHAR(50),
    telefono VARCHAR(10),
    email VARCHAR(50),
    username VARCHAR(50),
    password VARCHAR(50),
    citta VARCHAR(50),
    via VARCHAR(50),
    CAP VARCHAR(50),
    nome_des VARCHAR(50),
    cognome_des VARCHAR(50),
    telefono_des VARCHAR(10),
    email_des VARCHAR(50),
    citta_des VARCHAR(50),
    via_des VARCHAR(50),
    CAP_des VARCHAR(50),
    CONSTRAINT ChiavePrimaria PRIMARY KEY (ID)
);
CREATE TABLE Pacchi (
    ID INT NOT NULL,
    peso INT NOT NULL,
    tipo VARCHAR(50),
    dataSpedizione DATE NOT NULL,
    dataPrevista DATE NOT NULL,
    cliente INT,
    consegna VARCHAR(25),
    CONSTRAINT ChiavePrimaria PRIMARY KEY (ID),
    FOREIGN KEY (cliente) REFERENCES Clienti(ID)
);
 

INSERT INTO Clienti(ID, nome, cognome, telefono, email, username, password, citta, via, CAP, nome_des, cognome_des, telefono_des, email_des, citta_des, via_des, CAP_des) VALUES 
    (0, "Simone", "Sbardellati", "3336101617", "simonesbardellati@gmail.com", "sbardaway", "simone123", "San Polo", "via del sarto 13", "25125", "joe", "gold", "5975426589", "joegold@gmail.com", "milano", "via A.Volta 54", "25070"),
    (1, "Marcello", "Merenda", "3473026124", "marcello.merenda@gmail.com", "aimbot333", "marcimarcello", "Castenedolo", "via fiume 43", "25014", "candace", "mitch", "1254893482", "candacemitch@gmail.com", "Brescia", "via A.Cantore 34", "27090"),
    (2, "Marco", "Corsini", "3478968426", "marcocorsini@gmail.com", "marchetto", "marcmark", "Nave", "via nave 12", "25075", "joselin", "frend", "5627954264", "joselinfrend@gmail.com", "Cagliari", "via Giacomo Paglia 16", "26500"),
    (3, "Valentina", "Truppia", "3665439295", "valentinatruppia@gmail.com", "vale", "vale05", "Flero", "via francesco 56", "25020", "michele", "franco", "9654135681", "michelefranco@gmail.com", "Bologna", "via Trieste 20", "37090"),
    (4, "Matteo", "Gaspari", "3443890038", "matto.gaspari2005@gmail.com", "mattyj", "matteo1290", "Monticelli", "via alessandro 23", "25050", "Janet", "Bronx", "5889514557", "janetbronx@gmail.com", "Aosta", "Largo torrelunga 14", "25700"),
    (5, "Domenico", "Burdi", "3390269217", "burdidomenico@gmail.com", "dodo", "domenicoB", "Ome", "via provinciale 19", "25040", "Giovanni", "caldai", "2598545698", "giovannicaldai@gmail.com", "Pisa", "via Pigna 34", "45060"),
    (6, "Daniele", "Marchetti", "3663141681", "marchettidaniele@gmail.com", "djmarchet", "chapo", "Botticino", "Via Milano 26", "25082", "Davide", "Ruffini", "1659742564", "davideruffini@gmail.com", "Brescia", "via acquare 43", "25070"),
    (7, "Denny", "Lungu", "3516442400", "dennylungu@gmail.com", "justin", "biber", "Leno", "Via Marciapiede 34", "25024", "giorgia", "giagni", "4896562158", "giorgiagiagni@gmail.com", "Napoli", "via Tedesce 59", "48500"),
    (8, "Davide", "Zanoni", "3390269217", "zanoni.davide05@gmail.com", "davide", "davide05", "Botticino", "Via Lechi 29", "25082", "Luigi", "Sturzo", "4475448887", "luigisturzo@gmail.com", "Palermo", "via Castido 23", "65120"),
    (9, "Federico", "Bresciani", "3200366654", "fedept@gmail.com", "fedept", "magnifico", "Leno", "Via Palestro 45", "25024", "Sara", "Cannone", "8592465577", "saracannone@gmail.com", "Brescia", "via Giacofre 56", "25480");

INSERT INTO Pacchi(ID, peso, tipo, dataSpedizione, dataPrevista, cliente, consegna) VALUES
    (0, 5, "abbigliamento", "2023-10-25", "2023-10-29", 0, "avvenuta"),
    (1, 2, "abbigliamento", "2024-02-15", "2024-02-22", 1, "avvenuta"),
    (2, 5, "alimentari", "2024-02-20", "2024-02-24", 2, "non avvenuta"),
    (3, 10, "sport", "2022-05-03", "2022-05-23", 3, "avvenuta"),
    (4, 5, "motori", "2024-02-19", "2024-03-10", 4, "non avvenuta"),
    (5, 5, "arredamento", "2023-05-12", "2023-05-16", 5, "avvenuta")
    (6, 12, "motori",'2021-07-23', '2021-08-05', 3, "avvenuta"),D
    (7, 18, "arredamento",'2024-01-07', '2024-01-10', 6, "avvenuta"),
    (8, 3, "alimentari",'2024-02-21', '2024-02-28', 9, "non avvenuta"),
    (9, 25, "elettronica",'2020-11-30', '2020-12-14', 2, "avvenuta"),
    (10, 70, "altro",'2024-02-18', '2024-03-22', 1, "non avvenuta"),
    (11, 4, "motori",'2024-02-16', '2024-03-13', 0, "non avvenuta"),
    (12, 3, "arredamento", '2023-05-12', '2023-05-16', 7, "avvenuta");
Leave a Comment