Untitled

mail@pastecode.io avatar
unknown
plain_text
10 months ago
1.8 kB
0
Indexable
Never
Santiago,Rodríguez,santiago@example.com,Calle 1020,2023-09-13,Sí,Notas de Santiago,999-888-7777
Ana,Martínez,ana@example.com,Avenida 567,2023-09-12,No,Notas de Ana,555-444-3333
Diego,Gómez,diego@example.com,Plaza 432,2023-09-11,Sí,Notas de Diego,111-999-8888
Isabella,Torres,isabella@example.com,Calle 765,2023-09-10,No,Notas de Isabella,222-777-6666
Lucas,Fernández,lucas@example.com,Avenida 123,2023-09-09,Sí,Notas de Lucas,333-666-5555
Valentina,Pérez,valentina@example.com,Plaza 789,2023-09-08,No,Notas de Valentina,444-555-9999
Daniel,González,daniel@example.com,Calle 246,2023-09-07,Sí,Notas de Daniel,777-555-4444
Mariana,López,mariana@example.com,Avenida 890,2023-09-06,No,Notas de Mariana,888-333-2222
Mateo,Ramírez,mateo@example.com,Plaza 135,2023-09-05,Sí,Notas de Mateo,999-222-1111
Camila,García,camila@example.com,Calle 864,2023-09-04,No,Notas de Camila,222-444-8888
Eduardo,Morales,eduardo@example.com,Avenida 753,2023-09-03,Sí,Notas de Eduardo,333-777-1111
Isabel,Pérez,isabel@example.com,Plaza 357,2023-09-02,No,Notas de Isabel,555-333-6666
Benjamín,Rodríguez,benjamin@example.com,Calle 246,2023-09-01,Sí,Notas de Benjamín,666-444-2222
Valeria,Hernández,valeria@example.com,Avenida 159,2023-08-31,No,Notas de Valeria,777-666-3333
Luis,González,luis@example.com,Plaza 852,2023-08-30,Sí,Notas de Luis,888-555-9999
Victoria,Flores,victoria@example.com,Calle 963,2023-08-29,No,Notas de Victoria,999-444-1111
Juan,Chávez,juan@example.com,Avenida 951,2023-08-28,Sí,Notas de Juan,111-666-3333
Sara,Fernández,sara@example.com,Plaza 753,2023-08-27,No,Notas de Sara,222-444-9999
Adrián,Ramírez,adrian@example.com,Calle 456,2023-08-26,Sí,Notas de Adrián,333-777-2222
Valentina,Martínez,valentina@example.com,Avenida 357,2023-08-25,No,Notas de Valentina,555-333-8888