Untitled

mail@pastecode.io avatar
unknown
plain_text
6 months ago
662 B
1
Indexable
Never
INSERT INTO users (full_name, email, birthday, active, plan_id) VALUES 
('Pedro', 'pedro@trybefy.com', '1990-01-01', true, 1), 
('Camila', 'camila@trybefy.com', '1988-12-01', true, 1), 
('Guilherme', 'guilherme@trybefy.com', '1988-12-01', true, 2), 
('Andressa', 'andressa@trybefy.com', '1984-07-20', false, 3), 
('Luís', 'luis@trybefy.com', '2000-01-01', true, 2), 
('Cássia', 'cassia@trybefy.com', '1995-12-01', true, 1), 
('Simone', 'simone@trybefy.com', '1988-12-01', true, 1), 
('Rogério', 'rogerio@trybefy.com', '1979-12-01', true, 3), 
('Júlio', 'julio@trybefy.com', '1994-06-20', false, 2), 
('Melissa', 'melissa@trybefy.com', '1997-04-11', true, 2);
Leave a Comment